Wooff Realtors
Fairview Heights

Serving the St. Louis Metro East Illinois Market
Belleville, Edwardsville, Alton, Jerseyville, Bethalto, Troy, O'Fallon, Godfrey and the Surrounding Areas

Our Agents


We take great pride in an excellent, well trained staff that’s able to serve our clients and customers through all of the details of the real estate transaction. Whether buying or selling a home, looking for investment property, or searching out the right commercial property for your business needs, the agents of Wooff Real Estate utilize all the tools and training to help you succeed every step of the way.

Our staff welcomes the opportunity to be of service to you. Put a member of our experienced sales team behind you!

Interested in a career in Real Estate?  Real Estate Classes start October 25th, 2016 – for more information –  call Tim 781-1030 or Amy 531-2916

Amy Wooff FlachAmy Wooff Flach
Cell: (618) 531-2916  Email: AFlach@wooffrealtors.com  
Amy, CRB(Certified Real Estate Broker), is President of Wooff Realtors.  She is a graduate of Bradley University and  has been licensed since 1992.  She is the third generation to manage the family owned and operated company and takes pride in the level of service Wooff Realtors provides and in it’s outstanding agents!
Shawna good picShawna Aughenbaugh  Cell:  (618) 772-2850 

Email: saughenbaugh@wooffrealtors.com  Shawna, a Multi-Million dollar producer is skilled at giving each client & customer the time, care and attention they need.  She prides herself in her impeccable service & attention to detail throughout the home buying or selling process.

JimDoerrJim Doerr Cell: (618) 641-1007  Email: jdoerr@wooffrealtors.com

Jim has a passion for serving the St. Louis Metro East as a Real Estate Broker.  He is known for his great customer service, consistent communication, attention to detail and ensuring a positive experience for all involved.  He always aims to exceed expectations by streamlining the transaction with his knowledge of the market and dedication.

 Jeff Gossett  Cell: (618) 779-5097  Email: jgossett@wooffrealtors.comgossettjeff-pic
Lynda Wooff
Cell: (618) 779-7157  Email: LWooff@wooffrealtors.com
 Jyn FarrisJyn Farris  Cell:  (618) 531-3870 

Email: jfarris@wooffrealtors.com     

Jyn has lived in the area for 20 years, and is very knowledgeable about the local housing market. She is a full time agent dealing with all types of real  estate. With a bachelors degree in business, she is able to assist with all transactions including single family homes, land purchases, commercial properties, short sales, and foreclosures.  A mother of 3, Jyn is a hard working agent, with the motivation, experience and understanding it takes to get the job done. She is ready to get to work for you.                 

 Janet Francis  Cell: (618) 741-8277  Email: JFrancis@wooffrealtors.com
 Kelle Brown  Cell: (618) 410-4127  Email: KBrown@wooffrealtors.com
 Walter Clark  Cell: (618) 581-1336  Email: wclark@wooffrealtors.com
 Tim WoofCell: (618) 781-1030  Email: TWooff@wooffrealtors.com
Brian Stanley  Cell: (618) 779-6869  Email: bstanley@wooffrealtors.com
 Smith,CoryCory Smith  Cell:  (618) 920-6462             Email: csmith@wooffrealtors.com

 Paul Eastwood  Cell: (618) 520-9786  Email: PEastwood@wooffrealtors.com 

Paul Eastwood, GRI, has 15 years of experience selling real estate in the Saint Louis Metro East area.  Paul is a full time agent and is familiar with local housing markets.  He has experience with new construction, single family homes, short sales and foreclosures.  Paul is a graduate of Saint Louis Christian College, and active volunteer in his church and is married with two daughters.

 Shelia Lappin  Cell:  (618) 946-5494  Email:  Slappin@wooffrealtors.comshelialappin

Michael LehanCell: (618) 581-4022Email: mlehan@wooffrealtors.com
Brad WestcottCell: 618-530-0368Email: bwestcott@wooffrealtors.com
  Schmittling,Rob     Robert Schmittling Cell: (618) 806-0422Email: rschmittling@wooffrealtors.com


Property Search

Stay on Top of Great Deals

Equal Housing MLS Leading Real Estate Company