Wooff Realtors
Alton
Edwardsville
Bethalto
Fairview Heights

Serving the St. Louis Metro East Illinois Market
Belleville, Edwardsville, Alton, Jerseyville, Bethalto, Troy, O'Fallon, Godfrey and the Surrounding Areas

Our Agents

 

We take great pride in an excellent, well trained staff that’s able to serve our clients and customers through all of the details of the real estate transaction. Whether buying or selling a home, looking for investment property, or searching out the right commercial property for your business needs, the agents of Wooff Real Estate utilize all the tools and training to help you succeed every step of the way.

Our staff welcomes the opportunity to be of service to you. Put a member of our experienced sales team behind you!

Interested in a career in Real Estate?  Real Estate Classes start September 12, 2016 – for more information –  call Tim 781-1030 or Amy 531-2916


Amy Wooff Flach

Amy Wooff Flach
Cell: (618) 531-2916Email: AFlach@wooffrealtors.com  

Shawna good picShawna Aughenbaugh      Cell:  (618) 772-2850 Email:  saughenbaugh@wooffrealtors.com
JimDoerrJim Doerr Cell: (618) 641-1007Email: jdoerr@wooffrealtors.com
 shelialappinShelia Ballard-Lappin

Cell: (618) 946-5494Email: slappin@wooffrealtors.com

Lynda Wooff
Cell: (618) 779-7157Email: LWooff@wooffrealtors.com
 Jyn FarrisJyn Farris  Cell:  (618) 531-3870 

Email: jfarris@wooffrealtors.com                      


 Janet FrancisCell: (618) 741-8277Email: JFrancis@wooffrealtors.com
 Kelle BrownCell: (618) 410-4127Email: KBrown@wooffrealtors.com
 Walter ClarkCell: (618) 581-1336Email: wclark@wooffrealtors.com
 Tim WooffCell: (618) 781-1030Email: TWooff@wooffrealtors.com
Brian StanleyCell: (618) 779-6869Email: bstanley@wooffrealtors.com
 Smith,CoryCory Smith  Cell:  (618) 920-6462             Email: csmith@wooffrealtors.com

 Paul EastwoodCell: (618) 520-9786Email: PEastwood@wooffrealtors.com

Phillip DanneholdCell: 618-772-0705Email: pdannehold@wooffrealtors.com
Michael LehanCell: (618) 581-4022Email: mlehan@wooffrealtors.com
Brad WestcottCell: 618-530-0368Email: bwestcott@wooffrealtors.com
  Schmittling,Rob     Robert Schmittling Cell: (618) 806-0422Email: rschmittling@wooffrealtors.com

 

Property Search

Stay on Top of Great Deals

Equal Housing MLS Leading Real Estate Company