Wooff Realtors
Alton
Edwardsville
Bethalto
Fairview Heights

Serving the St. Louis Metro East Illinois Market
Belleville, Edwardsville, Alton, Jerseyville, Bethalto, Troy, O'Fallon, Godfrey and the Surrounding Areas

Our Agents

We take great pride in an excellent, well trained staff that’s able to serve our clients and customers through all of the details of the real estate transaction. Whether buying or selling a home, looking for investment property, or searching out the right commercial property for your business needs, the agents of Wooff Real Estate utilize all the tools and training to help you succeed every step of the way.

Our staff welcomes the opportunity to be of service to you. Put a member of our experienced sales team behind you!

ALTON

3200 JAMES TERRACE
618-462-9797


Shelia Ballard-Lappin

Cell: (618) 946-5494

Email: slappin@wooffrealtors.com

Trenton Doss

Trenton Doss

Cell: 314-827-2150

Email: tdoss@wooffrealtors.com

Trudy Dunham

Cell: (618) 779-7168

Email: tdunham@wooffrealtors.com

Jeff Gossett

Cell: (618) 779-5097

Email: JGossett@wooffrealtors.com

Jim Doerr

Cell: (618) 641-1007

Email: jdoerr@wooffrealtors.com

Antione Williams

Cell: (618) 797-8270

Email: awilliams@wooffrealtors.com

Lynda Wooff

Cell: (618) 779-7157

Email: LWooff@wooffrealtors.com

Amy Wooff Flach

Amy Wooff Flach

Cell: (618) 531-2916

Email: aflach@wooffrealtors.com

EDWARDSVILLE

22#5 #5 CLUB CENTRE COURT SUITE B
618-692-1030


Dena Brinkman

Cell: (618) 781-8930

Email: DBrinkman@wooffrealtors.com

Mel Dutton

Cell: (618) 977-1327

Email: MDutton@wooffrealtors.com

Paul Eastwood

Cell: (618) 520-9786

Email: PEastwood@wooffrealtors.com

Sue Meintrup

Cell: (618) 570-8012

Email: SMeintrup@wooffrealtors.com

Thoma Mueller

Cell: (618) 692-1030

Email: tmueller@wooffrealtors.com

Dick Rogers

Cell: (618) 791-7400

Email: RRogers@wooffrealtors.com

Judy Smith

Cell: (618) 580-7943

Email: JSmith@wooffrealtors.com

Brian Stanley

Cell: (618) 779-6869

Email: bstanley@wooffrealtors.com

Tim Wooff

Cell: (618) 781-1030

Email: TWooff@wooffrealtors.com

BETHALTO

108 W. BETHALTO BLVD
618-377-8206


Ed Boerner

Cell: (618) 779-7474

Email: EBoerner@wooffrealtors.com

Pam Brown

Cell: (618) 407-7773

Email: pbrown@wooffrealtors.com

Kelle Brown

Cell: (618) 410-4127

Email: KBrown@wooffrealtors.com

David Brown

Cell: (618) 407-8810

Email: DBrown@wooffrealtors.com

Walter Clark

Cell: (618) 581-1336

Email: wclark@wooffrealtors.com

Janet Francis

Cell: (618) 741-8277

Email: JFrancis@wooffrealtors.com

Debbie Brimer

Debbie Brimer

Cell: 618-920-5404

Email: dbrimer@wooffrealtors.com

FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS

833 LINCOLN HIGHWAY
618-622-9797


Corey Adams

Cell: 618-593-9050

Email: cadams@wooffrealtors.com

Phillip Dannehold

Cell: 618-772-0705

Email: pdannehold@wooffrealtors.com

Michael Lehan

Cell: (618) 581-4022

Email: mlehan@wooffrealtors.com

James Westcott

Cell: (618) 530-6544

Email: JWestcott@wooffrealtors.com

Brad Westcott

Cell: 618-530-0368

Email: bwestcott@wooffrealtors.com

Erin Loy

Erin Loy

Cell: 618-541-8158

Email: eloy@wooffrealtors.com

Property Search

Stay on Top of Great Deals

Equal Housing MLS Leading Real Estate Company