Wooff Realtors
Alton
Edwardsville
Bethalto
Fairview Heights

Serving the St. Louis Metro East Illinois Market
Belleville, Edwardsville, Alton, Jerseyville, Bethalto, Troy, O'Fallon, Godfrey and the Surrounding Areas

Our Agents

We take great pride in an excellent, well trained staff that’s able to serve our clients and customers through all of the details of the real estate transaction. Whether buying or selling a home, looking for investment property, or searching out the right commercial property for your business needs, the agents of Wooff Real Estate utilize all the tools and training to help you succeed every step of the way.

Our staff welcomes the opportunity to be of service to you. Put a member of our experienced sales team behind you!

Interested in a career in Real Estate?  Real Estate Classes start soon – call Tim 781-1030 of Amy 531-2916

ALTON

3200 JAMES TERRACE
618-462-9797

 


Shelia Ballard-LappinCell: (618) 946-5494Email: slappin@wooffrealtors.com
Jeff GossettCell:  (618) 779-5097Email:  jgossett@wooffrealtors.com
Trudy DunhamCell: (618) 779-7168Email: tdunham@wooffrealtors.com
JimDoerrJim Doerr
Cell: (618) 641-1007Email: jdoerr@wooffrealtors.com
Antione Williams
Cell: (618) 797-8270Email: awilliams@wooffrealtors.com
Lynda Wooff
Cell: (618) 779-7157Email: LWooff@wooffrealtors.com
Amy Wooff FlachAmy Wooff Flach
Cell: (618) 531-2916Email: aflach@wooffrealtors.com                                                    Aughenbaugh,Shawna Shawna Aughenbaugh      Cell:  (618) 772-285 Email:  saughenbaugh@wooffrealtors.com

Sumpter,Tom (1)Tom Sumpter   Cell:  (618) Email:  tsumpter@wooffrealtors.com

EDWARDSVILLE

#5 CLUB CENTRE COURT SUITE B
618-692-1030


 Smith,CoryCory Smith  Cell:  (618)               Email: csmith@wooffrealtors.com
Mel DuttonCell: (618) 977-1327Email: MDutton@wooffrealtors.com
Paul EastwoodCell: (618) 520-9786Email: PEastwood@wooffrealtors.com
Sue MeintrupCell: (618) 570-8012Email: SMeintrup@wooffrealtors.com
Thoma MuellerCell: (618) 692-1030Email: tmueller@wooffrealtors.com
Dick RogersCell: (618) 791-7400Email: RRogers@wooffrealtors.com
Brian StanleyCell: (618) 779-6869Email: bstanley@wooffrealtors.com
Tim WooffCell: (618) 781-1030Email: TWooff@wooffrealtors.com
                             Shelly Coppersmith                              Cell:  (618) 581-7139Email: scoppersmith@wooffrealtors.com

BETHALTO

108 W. BETHALTO BLVD
618-377-8206


Ed BoernerCell: (618) 779-7474Email: EBoerner@wooffrealtors.com
Pam BrownCell: (618) 407-7773Email: pbrown@wooffrealtors.com
Kelle BrownCell: (618) 410-4127Email: KBrown@wooffrealtors.com
David BrownCell: (618) 407-8810Email: DBrown@wooffrealtors.com
Walter ClarkCell: (618) 581-1336Email: wclark@wooffrealtors.com
Janet FrancisCell: (618) 741-8277Email: JFrancis@wooffrealtors.com
Debbie BrimerDebbie BrimerCell: 618-920-5404Email: dbrimer@wooffrealtors.com

FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS

833 LINCOLN HIGHWAY
618-622-9797


Corey AdamsCell: 618-593-9050Email: cadams@wooffrealtors.com
Phillip DanneholdCell: 618-772-0705Email: pdannehold@wooffrealtors.com
Michael LehanCell: (618) 581-4022Email: mlehan@wooffrealtors.com
James WestcottCell: (618) 530-6544Email: JWestcott@wooffrealtors.com
Brad WestcottCell: 618-530-0368Email: bwestcott@wooffrealtors.com
Jens_photo_for_b_card(1)     Jen Schmittling Cell:  (618) 223-4140     Email: Jschmittling@wooffrealtors.com
  Schmittling,Rob     Robert Schmittling Cell: (618) 806-0422Email: rschmittling@wooffrealtors.com
Property Search

Stay on Top of Great Deals

Equal Housing MLS Leading Real Estate Company